GREAT DRAGON SHIPPING SERVICE



Container Transport (FCL):

Use of shenzhen, zhuhai, Qingdao, dalian, tianjin, ningbo, Shanghai and other well-known port liner intense advantage, equipped with inland and Hong Kong trailer and barge shuttle service, no matter how urgent shipment requirement, Great Dragon are able to provide customers with flexible and varied choices, including different port of shipment, such as dalian, tianjin, ningbo, Shanghai; Different carrier WANHAI, YANGMING, MARESK, CNC, APL, OOCL, MSC, says there, NYK, P&O, etc. Difference closing period from Monday to Sunday.

LCL:

Great Dragon cooperation with many large logistics companies, shenzhen, zhuhai, Qingdao, dalian, tianjin, ningbo, Shanghai, etc. To the world's major ports and inland points LCL cargo services, such as shenzhen, zhuhai, Qingdao, dalian, tianjin, ningbo, Shanghai, etc. Ensure that the goods will be safely arriving the destination with the lowest cost and the fastest speed.

Shipping Import
Great Dragon via foreign agent network, provide import shipping service for domestic importers. According to customer requirements, container transportation is arranged in the port of shipment, port of destination in China provides the whole container cargo, devanning, customs clearance, distribution, air transport and other services.
Bulk cargo transportation: Great Dragon cooperation with domestic and foreign many ship-owners, acting charter, provide bulk cargo from China to all over the world ocean transportation.
Sea Supporting Service:
Great Dragon, give full play to the advantages professional customs declaration, provide for the customer terminal yard reserved empty ark, trailers, commodity inspection, customs declaration one-stop service.

 

Great Dragon Shipping Service----
Ocean Shipping services mainly in Europe, America, Middle East, Australia and southeast Asia line is given priority to, we have signed a contract with many ship-owners agent radiation in the United States, Europe, Australia, southeast Asia. Our service has also been highly praised by customers and good reputation.

·         FCL cargo

·         LCL cargo

·         Door to door service

·         Customs Declaration

·        Commodity inspection services       

·        Delivery and distribution

·        Frozen cargo, dangerous goods, personal effects Extensive experience

·        Transport insurance

大龙海运服务

集装箱运输(FCL):
利用深圳、珠海、青岛、大连、天津、宁波、上海等知名港口班轮密集的优势,配备内陆拖车、中港拖车和驳船接驳服务,不管船期要求多么紧迫,大龙物流都能够为客户提供灵活多样的选择,包括不同的起运港口,如大连、天津、宁波、上海;不同的船公司WANHAI,YANGMING,MARESK,CNC,APL,OOCL,MSC,COSCO,NYK,P&O,等;不同的截关期,从周一至周日。

散货拼箱(LCL):
大龙物流与多家大型物流公司合作,提供深圳、珠海、青岛、大连、天津、宁波、上海等至世界主要港口、内陆点的散货拼箱服务。确保客户能够以最低的成本最快的速度安全到达目的地。

海运进口:
大龙物流可以通过国外代理网络,为国内进口商提供进口海运服务。根据客户要求,在起运港安排集装箱运输,在国内目的港提供整箱提货、拆箱分拨、报关报检、陆空转运等服务。
散杂货运输:大龙物流与国内外多家船东合作,代理租船,提供中国至世界各地的散杂货远洋运输。

海运配套服务:
大龙物流充分发挥其专业报关优势,为客户提供码头堆场预留空柜、拖车、商检、报关一站式服务。



大龙海运服务——

海运服务主要以欧州、美国线、中东,澳洲及东南亚线为主,我司与多家船东均有签约价钱,代理辐射于美国,欧洲,澳洲,东南亚。我们的服务也得到了客户高度的评价和良好的信誉。

·         整柜货物

·         拼箱货物

·         门到门服务

·         报关

·         商检服务

·        提货、配送

·         处理冷冻货物、危险物品、个人物品
的丰富经验

·         运输保险